Click on headings to learn more about our staff, Board of Directors, and advisors


PSE Staff

Executive Director: Seth Berrin Shonkoff, PhD, MPH


Program Directors

Health-Energy Nexus: Jake Hays

Environment-Energy Nexus: Renee Santoro


Board of Directors

President: Tony Ingraffea, PhD, PE

J. David Hughes

Mark Z. Jacobson, PhD

Adam Law, MD

Holly Schadler, JD



Advisory Council


Michel Boufadel, PhD, PE, P-Hydro

Stefan Bringezu, PhD

David R. Brown, ScD

Madelon Finkel, PhD

Robert Harrison, MD, MPH

Rachel Morello-Frosch PhD, MPH

Jerome Paulson, MD

Michelle Bamberger, DVM, MS

Robert Oswald, PhD

Pouné Saberi, MD, MPH

There are no products in your shopping cart.